The SuMoth Challenge stages and the multiple evaluations are assessed by the Jury. 

Laura Marimon

SSPA / SuMoth / KTH

Andrew Pindar

Pindar Partners / GAC Pindar

Jill Savery

11Hour Racing Sustainability Manager

Adriano Petrino

Mach 2

Amy Munro

11Hour Racing Sustainability Officer

Michel Marie

Ineos Team UK

Xavier Leperq


Luca Rizzotti

Foiling Week / SuMoth Challenge

Chris Museler

New York Times / Foiling Week

Matteo Ledri

Luna Rossa

Bruno Giuntoli

Foiling Week / SuMoth Challenge